Search the site

Contact Information

Doug Suckling
Willow Tree Barn
Ashford Road
Romney Marsh
TN29 0AL
Click here to email
Julie Diplock
Click here to email

Visitors so far


Ivychurch Councillors

We normally have five councillors on our parish council, as at January 2014 they are:

Richard Bailey (Chair)   
Andy Daburn
Julie Diplock
John Goldsmith
Chris Jones


We also have the following as part of the team:
Doug Suckling (Parish Clerk)

Judy Suckling (Treasurer)

The Parish Council aim to meet every month. We normally meet on the second Thursday of the month in the village hall from 7.30 pm but do check the Village Hall noticeboard and our Diary Dates page.